Rehearse with Morgenstern

Rehearse with Morgenstern 1994

Rehearse with Band

On rehearse 1995

Live in Pessin

With Morgenstern live in Pessin

Live on Concert

Live on Concert

With Perfect Disaster in Concert

With Perfect Disaster live

| Start | Reptiles | Camping | Game I | Game II | Impressum | Guestbook |
More links to the sides of my friends and linkpartners
E-Mail
DHTML Experte
Experte:
DHTML

Music side

Welcome on my Music side

On this side i would like to offer with pleasure some songs from former time of my musical work, to the test hearing. By click on the song titles following now, they are able to listen in a small choice of rock songs in the mp3 format. The songs number 9 and 10 correspond as a cover - song to not the commercial interests, but they are valid as a tribute before their creators, unfortunately too early died John Lennon for Working Class Hero. And Bob Dylan for all Along the Watchtower. Here, therefore, both songs are also to be heard in full length or to load down.

  • Living Fantasy

  • I Don`t Believe

  • Theme By An Imaginary Nightmare

  • So Bad

  • Chains Will Be Rustin`

  • Fame

  • The End

  • Shadowman

  • Working Class Hero - John Lennon Cover

  • All Along The Watchtower - Bob Dylan Cover

  • Source references of the Songs:*
    The titles 1, 2, 3 and 4 come from in December, 1998 in own recording studio taken up from the album Master Disaster of Perfect Disaster. The titles 5 and 6 were played in summer of the year 1986 by Soundplain in the live procedure. The title 7 was played in autumn, 2001 as a tape project live. The title 8 was arranged in the year 1994 in the course of the Morgenstern recycling project and recorded. The titles 9 and 10 come too from in December, 1998 in own recording studio taken up from the album Master Disaster of Perfect Disaster. Nevertheless, these both songs are covered, Working Class Hero was written by John Lennon and all Along the Watchtower was written by Bob Dylan. Both songs were new arranged merely by Perfect Disaster and were played in.

    I hope this one or other song your attention it has excited, or also in future see you once again on my side. Should they have the wish to acquire the complete album for sale, they contact me please by e-mail. The dispatch occurs cash on delivery.

    * Of this opportunity, I would like to thank the following friends and co musicians: Uwe, Claus, Wolle and Max of Perfect Disaster (thanx for a perfect job). There would be Hans, Robert, Sasha and Holger of Soundplain (without you only existent the texts of Chains... and Fame). Lars and Kevin (for bass and guitar on The End). Hans and Don Ron (for you working and doing on Shadow man).

    counter

Probe mit Morgenstern

Bei der Probe mit Morgenstern 1994

Bandprobe

Bei der Probe 1995

Live in Pessin

Mit Morgenstern live in Pessin

Live im Konzert

Live im Konzert

Mit Perfect Disaster im Konzert

Mit Perfect Disaster live

| Start | Reptilien | Camping | Spiel I | Spiel II | Impressum | Gästebuch | Berufliches |
Weitere links zu Seiten von Freunden und Bekannten
E-Mail
DHTML Experte
Geprüfter Experte für:
DHTML

Musikseite

Willkommen auf meiner Musikseite

Auf dieser Seite möchte ich gerne einige Songs aus früherer Zeit meiner musikalischen Arbeit, zum Probehören anbieten. Durch Klick auf die nun folgenden Songtitel, können sie in eine kleine Auswahl an Rocksongs im mp3 Format reinhören. Die Songs Nummer 9 und 10 entsprechen als Cover - Songs nicht den kommerziellen Interessen, sondern sie gelten als Huldigung vor deren Schöpfern, den leider zu früh verstorbenen John Lennon für Working Class Hero. Und Bob Dylan für All Along The Watchtower. Deshalb sind auch beide Songs hier in voller Länge zu hören bzw. herunter zu laden.

  • Living Fantasy

  • I Don`t Believe

  • Theme By An Imaginary Nightmare

  • So Bad

  • Chains Will Be Rustin`

  • Fame

  • The End

  • Shadowman

  • Working Class Hero - John Lennon Cover

  • All Along The Watchtower - Bob Dylan Cover

  • Quellenverweise der Songs:*
    Die Titel 1,2,3 und 4 stammen von dem im Dezember 1998 im eigenen Tonstudio aufgenommenen Album Master Disaster von Perfect Disaster. Die Titel 5 und 6 wurden im Sommer 1986 von Soundplain im Liveverfahren eingespielt. Der Titel 7 wurde im Herbst 2001 als Bandprojekt live eingespielt. Der Titel 8 wurde 1994 im Zuge des Morgenstern Recycling Projekt arrangiert und recorded. Die Titel 9 und 10 stammen ebenfals von dem im Dezember 1998 im eigenen Tonstudio aufgenommenen Album Master Disaster von Perfect Disaster. Diese beiden Songs sind jedoch gecovert, geschrieben wurde Working Class Hero von John Lennon und All Along The Watchtower von Bob Dylan. Beide Songs wurden lediglich von Perfect Disaster neu arrangiert und eingespielt.

    Ich hoffe das der eine oder andere Song ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregt hat, bzw. das sie auch zukünftig wieder einmal auf meiner Seite reinschauen. Sollten sie den Wunsch haben das komplette Album käuflich zu erwerben, kontaktieren sie mich bitte per E-Mail. Der Versand erfolgt per Nachnahme.

    *Bei dieser Gelegenheit möchte ich folgenden Freunden und Mitmusikern danken: Uwe, Claus, Wolle und Max von Perfect Disaster (thanx for a perfect Job). Hans, Robert, Sascha und Holger von Soundplain (ohne euch gäbe es nur die Texte von Chains... und Fame). Lars und Kevin (für Bass und Gitarre auf The End). Hans und Don Ron (für euer wirken und werken auf Shadowman).

    counter